Khulna University of Engineering & Technology

খুলনা প্রকৌশল ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়

Office of the Registrar

Name & Designation Phone Email
no image found Engr. Md. Anisur Rahman Bhuiyan
Registrar
113,163
registrar@kuet.ac.bd, ddpnd@kuet.ac.bd, anisbhyn8@yahoo.com
no image found Md. Abdul Malek Mredha
Deputy Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:108
mamridha1963@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Jannatul Ferdous Dola
Section Officer(Grade-I)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:175
01749215626
jannatdola.kuet729@gmail.com
no image found Ragib Hossain
Section Officer(Grade-II)

01718608464
ragib@kuet.ac.bd
Council Section
no image found Md. Moniruzzaman
Asst. Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:114
torik80@gmail.com
Establishment Section
no image found Debasish Mondall
Asst. Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:140
01716448429
uzzalkuet10@gmail.com
no image found Md. Akkas Ali
Asst. Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:771
01712242553
akkas@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Heramoni Shahitaz
Section Officer(Grade-I)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:8115
01917999629, 01712455535
heramoni@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Tania Huda
Section Officer(Grade-I)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext:8248
01712094038
taniahuda.20@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Kazi Abdul Wadud
Section Officer(Grade-II)
01913871125 wadudkazi_05@kuet.ac.bd, wadudkazi@gmail.com
Administration Section
no image found Md. Abdur Rahman
Asst. Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 769
01711065453, 01916150450
marsafar@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Abdul Wahab Moral
Asst. Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 157
01789745665, 01916150463
wahabmoral@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Nahida Sultana
Section Officer(Grade-I)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 8119
01729577380
ria.at08@gmail.com
no image found Md. Tarek Al Haque Nazib
Section Officer(Grade-II)

01920650795
Despatch Section
no image found Md. Shahanur Alam
Section Officer(Grade-II)

01914652605
shahanurkuet@gmail.com
Academic Section
no image found Shaikh Akkas Ali
Deputy Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 139
01714087412
akkas@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Md. Mynul Haq
Asst. Registrar
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 609
01714087436
mynul_huq@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Section Officer (Grade-I)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 775
01914716185
mostafiz77@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Subrata Kumar Mondal
Section Officer (Grade-I)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 8135
01716569874, 01926629262
msubrata@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Md. Sohel Rana
Section Officer (Grade-II)
01919877340 sohel@kuet.ac.bd, mrana270@gmail.com
Public Relations & Information Section
no image found Monoj Kumar Majumder
Asst. Director
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 8169 ,169
01717964846 , 01617964846
majumdermonoj@kuet.ac.bd , prokuet1@gmail.com
no image found Md. Robeul Islam
Public Relations Officers

01920433593
robeul@kuet.ac.bd
Central Mosque Section
no image found Md. Shariful Islam
Pesh Imam
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 125
01710125190
no image found Md. Anwar Hossain
Senior Moazzem (Grade II)

01710147655, 01914734062
no image found Zubair Hasan
Assistant Imam

01920-650799, 01795-597775
Security, Estate, Legal Section & Guest House Section
no image found Shikder Noor Islam
Asst. Registrar (Section Head)
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 8128
01715166780
snislam@kuet.ac.bd
no image found S.M. Saifur Rahman
Asst. Registrar (Legal)
01670526395 smsaifur@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Md. Sadeque Hossain Pramanik
Security Officer
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 127(O), 128(R)
01951484255
01521248384
hossainsadeque@kuet.ac.bd
hossainsadeque@gmail.com
Transport Section
no image found Engr. Md. Ruhul Amin
Transport Officer
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 767
+88-02477733235
01864007632
ruhulmekuet@gmail.com
no image found Md. Rabiul Islam
Assistant Transport Officer
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 125
Fab Lab
no image found Engr. Md. Saklain Mustak
Fab Lab Manager
+88-02477733351~69 Ext: 8295
01611453658
saklain@kuet.ac.bd/saklainecekuet@gmail.com