Khulna University of Engineering & Technology

খুলনা প্রকৌশল ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়

Office of the Comptroller

Name & Designation Phone Email
no image found Md. Monirul Haque Khan
Comptroller(In-Charge)
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 121
01714087419
comptroller@kuet.ac.bd
Finance & Account Section
no image found Md. Monirul Haque Khan
Additional Comptroller
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 121
01714087419
mkhan@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Md. Iskender Ali Mollah
Additional Comptroller
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 123
01716487691
iskender@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Ranjit Roy
Assistant Comptroller
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 8171 roy.ranjit@kuet.ac.bd
no image found Rezaul Kabir Mollah
Accounts Officer
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 8125
01716353144, 01556321898
rkmollah@yahoo.com
no image found F. M. Saifullah
Finance Officer
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 8183
01732444454
saifullah.kuet@ymail.com
no image found Md. Shahidullah Azam
Accounts Officer

01552400180
azam73kuet@gmail.com
no image found Afroze Ahmed
Accounts Officer
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 183
01726876230
aafroze79@gmail.com
no image found Md. Shaiful Islam
Asst. Accounts Officer
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 183
01714087471
no image found Md. Shafiqul Alam
Section Officer(Grade-II)

01712181040
shafiqbdkh@gmail.com
no image found Md. Imam Hossain
Asst. Finance Officer

Budget Section
no image found Md. Tanjijur Rahman
Budget Officer
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 8184
01914650404
tanjijurkuet@gmail.com
no image found Al-Hemra
Asst. Budget Officer
Audit Section
no image found Dhali Md. Bellal Hossain
Assistant Director(Audit)
+88-041-769468~75 Ext: 8127
01714087225
dhalivai@yahoo.com
no image found Md. Kamal Hossain
Audit & Accounts Officer

01913252707
kamalkh7550@gmail.com
no image found SM. Shazzad Hosain
Audit & Accounts Officer

01943525352
shazzadhosain1982@gmail.com
no image found Md. Lysun Habib
Section Officer(Grade-I)

01711965264
litonhabib2020@gmail.com
no image found Md. Mohsin Mia
Audit Superintendent
+88-041-769468~75 Ext:138