Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-255
mostafiz963@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Faruque Hossain
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-251
fhossain@ece.kuet.ac.bd, fhossain97@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. A.B.M. Aowlad Hossain
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-269
aowlad0403@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Foisal Hossain
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-261
foisal@ece.kuet.ac.bd, foisalkuet@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Pallab Kumar Choudhury
Professor
pallab@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Sk. Shariful Alam (On Leave)
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-275
ssalam@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Monir Hossen (On Leave)
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-257
mhossen@ece.kuet.ac.bd, mnrhossen@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Sheikh Md. Rabiul Islam
Professor
+880-41-769468 ~ 75, Ext-267
robi@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Masud Rana (On Leave)
Associate Professor
mranaATece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mirza Mohd. Shahriar Maswood
Assistant Professor
shahriar@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Mehedi Hasan (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mehediATece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Maruf Hossain Shuvo (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
maruf.shuvoATece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Tasnim Azad Abir (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
tasnim.abirATece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Chandan Saha (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
chandanATece.kuet.ac.bd, chandan.ece2k10.kuetATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Shuvashis Saha (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
shuvashisATece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dipayan Biswas
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext. 8255
dipayanbiswas@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Nazifa Tabassum
Assistant Professor
88041769468-75 Ext.8273
nazifa.ece12@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
MD. Foysal
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8271
mdfoysal@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Ebtidaul Karim
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 8275
ebtikarim@ece.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Arif Hossan
Lecturer
Cinque Terre
Md. Khorshed Alom
Lecturer
88-01521471754, Ex-8251
khorshed@ece.kuet.ac.bd,khokon2k14@gmail.com