Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Subrata Talapatra
Associate Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 477
subrata@iem.kuet.ac.bd, sub_ksy@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Rafiquzzaman
Associate Professor
+880-41-769471~75, Ext-463,464(R)
rafiq123ATiem.kuet.ac.bd, rafiqbitrATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Kazi Arif-Uz-Zaman
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471 Ext. 8460
zaman735@iem.kuet.ac.bd,zaman735@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Golam Kibria
Assistant Professor
+88-041-769468 ~71,Ext: 465 (Off.)
kibria@iem.kuet.ac.bd, kibria05_ruet@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Fashiar Rahman (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
f.rahman2k6ATgmail.com,f.rahmanATkuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Mst. Nazma Sultana (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
n.sultana@iem.kuet.ac.bd, nazma.kuet@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Shohel Parvez
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 467
msp.ipeATkuet.ac.bd, sparvez.ipeATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Professor
+88041-769471 ~5 Ext- 473,8474(home)
mahbubATiem.kuet.ac.bd, mahbub.iemATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Saiful Islam
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-475
saifuliemATiem.kuet.ac.bd, saifuliemATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Pritom Kumar Mondal (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
pritomATiem.kuet.ac.bd, pritom.ipe08ATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Nayan Chakrabarty (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
nayan.bartyATgmail.com, nayanATiem.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Mahmud Parvez (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471 Ext. 8463
parvezmahmudATyahoo.com, parvezATiem.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Al Amin
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471 Ext. 8467
m.alaminATiem.kuet.ac.bd, alaminkuet01ATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Habibur Rahman
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471 Ext. 8469
habibur091ATiem.kuet.ac.bd, habibur091ATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Mostafa Lutfi (On Leave)
Lecturer
mostafalutfiATkuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Tamanna Kamal
Lecturer
+880-41-769471 Ext. 8465
tamanna@iem.kuet.ac.bd, tkamal1311@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Farjana Parvin
Lecturer
+880-41-769471 Ext. 8475
farjanamousumi17@iem.kuet.ac.bd , farjanamousumi17@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Rafat Mahmud Hridoy
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8479
rafathridoy1@iem.kuet.ac.bd, rafathridoy0@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Palash Saha
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8453
palash@iem.kuet.ac.bd , ie.palashsaha037@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Ismail Hossain
Lecturer
Ext. 8461
ismail@iem.kuet.ac.bd ; ismailhossainkuet@gmail.com