Faculty Member

fmember
Dr. Muhammed Alamgir (On Deputation)
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75, Ext-211(Off.), Ext-212(Res.)
alamgir@ce.kuet.ac.bd, alamgir63dr@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Quazi Hamidul Bari
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-8823
qhbari@ce.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Quazi Sazzad Hossain
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-111,223 or +8801716486314
sazzad@ce.kuet.ac.bd, sazzad1999@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Saiful Islam
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 291 (office)
saiful@ce.kuet.ac.bd, saifulkuet92@gmail.com
fmember
Dr. Muhammad Harunur Rashid
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75, Ext-217
mhrashidATce.kuet.ac.bd, hafin02ATgmail.com
fmember
Dr. Khondoker Mahbub Hassan
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 237 (office), 238 (res)
khmhassanATce.kuet.ac.bd, khmhassanATyahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Shahjahan Ali
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75, Ext-227
msali@ce.kuet.ac.bd, bablu41@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. S. M. Moniruzzaman
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 215 (office), 216 (res)
moniruzzaman@ce.kuet.ac.bd, monir_ce92@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Rokonuzzaman
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 202
rokon@ce.kuet.ac.bd, rokoncekuet@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Abu Zakir Morshed
Professor
+880-41-769468 ~ 75, Ext-239
azmorshed@ce.kuet.ac.bd, azmhappy@gmail.com
fmember
Dr. Kazi ABM Mohiuddin
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 225 (office), 226 (res)
kzmohiuddin@ce.kuet.ac.bd, ammohiuddin@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Jahir Uddin
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 241 (office), 242 (res)
jahiruddinATce.kuet.ac.bd, jahirce99ATgmail.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Ataur Rahman
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 221 (office)
arahman@ce.kuet.ac.bd, ataur107@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Rafizul Islam
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext. 295 (office), 296 (res),
+8801718929012 / +8801978 929012
imrafizul@ce.kuet.ac.bd, imrafizul@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. H.M. Iqbal Mahmud
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext. 8213 (office)
iqbal.mahmud@ce.kuet.ac.bd, iqmahmud304@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Sajal Kumar Adhikary
Professor
Phone: +88-041-769468-75 Ext. 209 (Office)
sajal@ce.kuet.ac.bd, sajaladhikary@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Ismail Saifullah
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8217
saifullah@ce.kuet.ac.bd, saifullah0201113@yahoo.com
fmember
Md. Humayun Kabir
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 229 (office)
mhkabir@ce.kuet.ac.bd, mhkabir2@yahoo.com
fmember
Mir Abdul Kuddus
Associate Professor
kuddus@ce.kuet.ac.bd, mintu_ce_m@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 293
mahfuz11@ce.kuet.ac.bd, m_mahfuz11@yahoo.com
fmember
Dr. Md. Khalekuzzaman
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8215 (office)
kzamanATce.kuet.ac.bd, kzaman.ce.kuetATgmail.com
fmember
Sk. Md. Kamal Uddin
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8225 (office)
kamaluddin@ce.kuet.ac.bd, kamaluddin94@yahoo.com
fmember
Md. Atiqul Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
atiqulATce.kuet.ac.bd, atiqulcivilATyahoo.com
fmember
Grytan Sarkar (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
grytan@ce.kuet.ac.bd, grytan_ce04@yahoo.com
fmember
Milon Kanti Howlader (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
milon@ce.kuet.ac.bd, milon_25@yahoo.com
fmember
Mahzabin Afroz (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mahzabin@ce.kuet.ac.bd, sarlinkuet@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Ashiqur Rahman (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
shovon0701001@ce.kuet.ac.bd, shovon0701001@gmail.com
fmember
Masum Shaikh
Assistant Professor
masum07@ce.kuet.ac.bd, masumkuetce0701102@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Kamrul Ahsan
Assistant Professor
kamrul@ce.kuet.ac.bd, kamrul0701047@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Shafiqul Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
sislamATce.kuet.ac.bd, suman2k8ATyahoo.com
fmember
Sagar Ghosh (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
sagar08ATce.kuet.ac.bd, ghossagarATgmail.com
fmember
Mahmudul Hasan Mizan (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mahmud_rccATce.kuet.ac.bd, mahmud_rccATyahoo.com
fmember
Bayshakhi Deb Nath (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
bayshakhiATce.kuet.ac.bd, bayshakhidebnathATyahoo.com
fmember
A.S.M. Riyad (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769468 ~ 75, Ext-8209
riyadtowhid@ce.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Sheikh Shakib
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769468 ~ 75, Ext-8219
shakib@ce.kuet.ac.bd, sheikhshakib10@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Maruf Molla
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.200
marufmolla@ce.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Abdur Rakib
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.200
abdurrakib@ce.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mehedi Hasan
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8227
mehedihasance050@gmail.com
fmember
Snahashish Paul
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8229
snahashisce@yahoo.com,snahashish@ce.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Pingki Datta
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8233
pingkidatta.kuet@gmail.com
fmember
Mohei Menul Islam
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8213
moheimenul@ce.kuet.ac.bd