:: Notice about Non Presented Paper:: :: Program Schedule of Conference Program::

Session Management Sub-Committee

Name Department Email
Prof. Dr. Md. Kutub Uddin (Chairman) ME kutubuddin@me.kuet.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Abdul Hasib (Member Secretary) ME ahasib@me.kuet.ac.bd
Dr. Abdullah Al Bari ME abdullahalbari@me.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Shariful Islam ME sharifulmekuet@me.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Rajan Kumar Raha LE rkraha@le.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Mohammad Nairn Hassan TE naimhassan@te.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Sourov Roy MTE s.roy@wte.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Muhammad Naimul Hasan LE naimul@le.kuet.ac.bd
Ms. Tamanna Kamal IEM tamanna@iem.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Sohan Parvez TE shohan.parvez@te.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Anik Hasan LE anikhasan@le.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Moniruzzaman TE moniruzzaman@te.kuetac.bd
Ms. Farjana Parvin IEM farjanamousumi17@iem.kuct.ac.bd
Mr. Al-Mizan LE almizan@le.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Rafat Mahmud Hridoy IEM rafatridoyl@iem.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Priyo Nath MTE priyo@mte.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Ismail Hossain IEM ismail@icm.kuet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Jahangir Hossain ESE jahangir.hossain@cse.kuetac.bd
Mr. Md. Sanaul Hague LE sanaulhaque@le.kuetac.bd
Ms. Dutimoyi Jahangir TE dutimoyi@te.kuet.ac.bd