Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Mustafa Saroar
Professor
+88041-769471 Ext-650
saroar.mustafa@urp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Tusar Kanti Roy
Associate Professor
+88041-769471 Ext-651
tusarkroy@urp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Muhammad Salaha Uddin (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
msupavel@urp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Momtaj Bintay Khalil (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
momtaj@urp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Manjur Morshed
Assistant Professor
+88041-769471 Ext-661
mmorshed@urp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Esraz-Ul-Zannat
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-665
esrazATurp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Saima Rahman
Assistant Professor
+88041-769471 Ext-659
rahman.saima@urp.kuet.ac.bd, rahman.saima@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Mokhlesur Rahaman (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mrahman03ATurp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Palash Chandra Das
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-655
pcdasATurp.kuet.ac.bd, chandra.palash46ATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Tanmoy Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
tanmoy.chakrabortyATurp.kuet.ac.bd, tanmoy.ch55ATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Azmeri Ferdous
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.653
azmeryATurp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Khondaker Mohammed Mohiuddin Ekram
Assistant Professor
+880 41 769471-75 Ext. 8653 (Off)
mohiuddinekramATurp.kuet.ac.bd, mohiuddinekramATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Showmitra Kumar Sarkar
Assistant Professor
+880 41 769471-75 Ext. 8651 (Off)
showmitrasarkar@urp.kuet.ac.bd, mail4dhrubo@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Shuvra Sikder
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8655
shuvrasikder12@gmail.com, shuvra@urp.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Nazmul Haque
Lecturer
880-41-769471 Ext 8663
nhaque13@urp.kuet.ac.bd; nhaque.kuet13@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Sharfan Upaul
Lecturer
+880 41 769471-75 Ext. 8665 (Office)
s.upaul@urp.kuet.ac.bd , u.sharfan5050@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Sneha Paul
Lecturer
+880 41 769471-75 Ext. 8667(Office)
snehapaul@urp.kuet.ac.bd