Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Kutub Uddin
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-408(Res)
kutubuddin@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Khandkar Aftab Hossain
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-409
aftab@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. A. N. M. Mizanur Rahman
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-413
drmizan@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mihir Ranjan Halder
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-421
drmrhalder@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Mashud (On Leave)
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-405
mdmashudATme.kuet.ac.bd, mdmashud@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Ariful Islam
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-403
ariful@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Golam Kader
Professor
gkader@me.kuet.ac.bd, mdgolamkader@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Sobahan Mia
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-443
smia@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-435
shahidulbitk@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Zahir Uddin Ahmed
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-427
zuahmed@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Ilias Inam
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 433
iliasinam@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Sultan Mahmud
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 441
sultan@me.kuet.ac.bd,sultan_kuet01@hotmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Abdullah Al- Faruk
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-417
alfaruk@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Shariful Islam
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-439
msislam@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Kazi Mostafijur Rahman
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 8403
mostafij@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdul Hasib
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 437
ahasib@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Helal-An-Nahiyan
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext: 429
nahiyan@me.kuet.ac.bd, nahiyan.me@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Arifuzzaman
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 431
arif48@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Ashraful Islam
Associate Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8409
ashraf_mechATme.kuet.ac.bd, ashraf.bitr@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Bari (On Leave)
Associate Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 8415
md.abdullahbari@gmail.com,abdullahalbari@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdul Wakil
Associate Professor
Ext-423
wakil@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Dipayan Mondal
Associate Professor
+88024777 33351-70 Ext-8431
dipkuet@me.kuet.ac.bd, dip.kuet@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Fazle Rabbi (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
fazlerabbi@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Mahbubur Rahman (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext: 423
mahbub_rahman@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Rubiat Mustak
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-410
rubiat_kuetATme.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Habib Ullah Khan(On Leave)
Assistant Professor
habibullahkhan@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Harun-Or-Rashid Molla (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext.445
harun1105102@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Shariful Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext.8413
sharifulmekuetATme.kuet.ac.bd, sharifulmekuetATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Somnath Somadder
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext. 8407
somnath@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Pranto Karua
Assistant Professor
880 41 769469-75 Ext. 8421
prantokarua@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Nahid-Al-Nahian Rahat (On Leave)
Lecturer
+88-02477733351~69, Ext.8419
rahat@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Raju Ahammad
Lecturer
rajuahammad@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Arup Kumar Debnath
Lecturer
akdebnath@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Fahim Islam Anik
Lecturer
anik@me.kuet.ac.bd