Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Kutub Uddin
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-407(Office), Ext-408(Res)
kutubuddin@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Khandkar Aftab Hossain
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-409
aftab@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. A. N. M. Mizanur Rahman
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-413
drmizan@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mihir Ranjan Halder
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-421
drmrhalder@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Mashud
Professor
mdmashudATme.kuet.ac.bd, mdmashud@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Ariful Islam
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-403
ariful@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Golam Kader
Professor
gkader@me.kuet.ac.bd, mdgolamkader@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Sobahan Mia
Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-443
smia@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-435
shahidulbitk@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Zahir Uddin Ahmed
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-427
zuahmed@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Ilias Inam
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 433
iliasinam@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Sultan Mahmud
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 441
sultan@me.kuet.ac.bd,sultan_kuet01@hotmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Abdullah Al- Faruk
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-417
alfaruk@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Shariful Islam
Associate Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-439
msislam@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Kazi Mostafijur Rahman
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8403
mostafij@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Ashraful Islam
Associate Professor
ashraf_mechATme.kuet.ac.bd, ashraf.bitr@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdul Hasib
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 437
ahasib@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Helal-An-Nahiyan
Associate Professor
+88-041-769468 ~71,Ext: 429
nahiyan@me.kuet.ac.bd, nahiyan.me@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Arifuzzman
Associate Professor
+88-041-769468 ~71,Ext. 431
arif48@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Bari
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8415
md.abdullahbari@gmail.com,abdullahalbari@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Nizam Uddin (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mnizam@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Abdul Wakil
Assistant Professor
wakil@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dipayan Mondal (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
dipkuet@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Fazle Rabbi (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
fazlerabbi@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Mahbubur Rahman (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-041-769468 ~71,Ext: 423
mahbub_rahman@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Rubiat Mustak
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769468~75, Ext-410
rubiat_kuetATme.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Habib Ullah Khan
Assistant Professor
habibullahkhan@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Harun-Or-Rashid Molla
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.445
harun1105102@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Shariful Islam
Assistant Professor
88041769468-75 Ext.8413
sharifulmekuetATme.kuet.ac.bd, sharifulmekuetATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
A. H. M. Fazle Elahi (On Leave)
Lecturer
fazleelahiATme.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Asssad-Uz-zaman (On Leave)
Lecturer
mdassadATme.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Nahid-Al-Nahian Rahat
Lecturer
+88041769468-75 Ext.8419
rahat@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Somnath Somadder
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8407
somnath@me.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Pranto Karua
Lecturer
880 41 769469-75 Ext. 8421
prantokarua@me.kuet.ac.bd