::11th Khulna Gonit Congress and 10th AGM::
Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Bazlar Rahman
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-523
brahman@math.kuet.ac.bd, brahman.math@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-525
azad@math.kuet.ac.bd, azadmath.azad8@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. A. R. M. Jalal Uddin Jamali
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-543
jamali@math.kuet.ac.bd, armjamali@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. M. M. Touhid Hossain
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-531
mthosain@math.kuet.ac.bd, mthosain@yahoo.co.in
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Alhaz Uddin
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-545
alhazuddin@math.kuet.ac.bd, alhazuddin@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Zaidur Rahman
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-529
zaidur@math.kuet.ac.bd, mzrahman1968@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. B.M. Ikramul Haque
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-537
ikramul@math.kuet.ac.bd, bmih06@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-581
hrahman180@math.kuet.ac.bd, hrahman180@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdul Mottalib Talukder
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-541
amtalukder@math.kuet.ac.bd, mottalib_kuet@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Asraful Alom
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8541
asraful@math.kuet.ac.bd, asraf.math.kuet@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman
Associate Professor
hasanuzzamanATmath.kuet.ac.bd, hasan82_kuetATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Rafiqul Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
rafiqulislam@math.kuet.ac.bd, rafiqulislamkuet@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Ashish Barmon
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-547
ashishbarmonATmath.kuet.ac.bd, ashishbarmonATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Hasibul Haque
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-535
hasibulATmath.kuet.ac.bd, hasibul.mthATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
A.K.M. Selim Reza
Assistant Professor
+880-41- 769471-5, Ext-8557
selim_1992ATmath.kuet.ac.bd , selim_1992ATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Mamun Miah
Assistant Professor
+880-41- 769468~75, Ext-8555
mamun0954@math.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Dulal Hossain
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8559
dulalamnur@math.kuet.ac.bd