Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Nurunnabi Mollah
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-303
mnnabi@eee.kuet.ac.bd, nurunnabim12@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-315
mriATeee.kuet.ac.bd, islambitATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Ashraful Ghani Bhuiyan
Professor
ashraf@eee.kuet.ac.bd, ashraf90344@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Abdur Rafiq
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-317
dmar@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mdabdurrafiq2003@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmad
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-333
ahmad@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mohiuddin.ahmad@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Shahjahan
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-345 (Off.), 346 (Res.)
jahan@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mdjahan8@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-321
mrafiq@eee.kuet.ac.bd, rafiq043@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
A. N. M. Enamul Kabir
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-311
anmekabir@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mohammad Shaifur Rahman
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-305
shaifur@eee.kuet.ac.bd, msrbitk@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Salah Uddin Yusuf
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-325
suyusuf@eee.kuet.ac.bd, ymdsalahu2@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Mahbub Hasan
Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-313 (Office)
mahbub01ATeee.kuet.ac.bd, mahbub_eeekuetATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Sherajul Islam
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-314
sheraj_kuet@eee.kuet.ac.bd, sheraj_ruet@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Mostafa Zaman Chowdhury
Professor
mzaman@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mzceee@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Jahedul Islam
Professor
+88041769468~75, Ext. 8313
jahed@eee.kuet.ac.bd, jahed_eee@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Habibullah
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8325 (office)
habibullah@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mhueeekuet@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Selim Hossain
Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8329
selim@eee.kuet.ac.bd,selimkueteee@yahoo.com, selim_0203066@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Naruttam Kumar Roy
Associate Professor
nkroy@eee.kuet.ac.bd, nr_rinku@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Jahirul Islam
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 331 (office)
jahirul@eee.kuet.ac.bd, jahirul_kuet@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Kalyan Kumar Halder
Associate Professor
+88041769473~5, Ext. 8327 (Office)
kalyan@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Rejvi Kaysir
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 323
rejvi@eee.kuet.ac.bd, rejvikaysir@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Arafat Hossain
Associate Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8337 (office)
arafat@eee.kuet.ac.bd,arafat.usyd@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Rezaur Raihan
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 341
raihanrezaATeee.kuet.ac.bd,raihan3rezaATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Alamgir Hossain
Assistant Professor
+88041769468~75, Ext. 327
mah@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Mejbaul Haque (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mejba@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mmhaque.ruet@yahoo.com, mmhaque.eee@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Al-Ahsan Talukder (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
ahsan@eee.kuet.ac.bd, ahsan_05_eee@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Shahabul Alam
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-343
salam@eee.kuet.ac.bd, alam_shahabul@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Tawabur Rahman (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
tawaburATeee.kuet.ac.bd,tawabur_eee06ATyahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Abu Naim Rakib Ahmed (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
naim@eee.kuet.ac.bd, naimeee_2020@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Nur Kutubul Alam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
alamjhilam@eee.kuet.ac.bd, alamjhilam@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Osman Goni Nayeem (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
nayeem3064@eee.kuet.ac.bd, nayeem3064@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Sakib Galib Sourav (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
galib.kuet.eeeATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Monira Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
moniraATeee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Shamim Sarker (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
shamim@eee.kuet.ac.bd, sarkershamimbd@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Muhammad Mainul Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
mainul@eee.kuet.ac.bd, mainul0803004@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Masud Rana (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
masudATeee.kuet.ac.bd, rana91eeeATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Protik Chandra Biswas
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769471~5, Ext-8317 (Office)
protik@eee.kuet.ac.bd, protikpc07@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Amit Kumer Podder
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.8315
amit@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Abu Syed MD. Jannatul Islam
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.8323
syed.113.kuet@gmail.com, jannatul@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Md. Kamrul Hasan
Assistant Professor
m.k.hasanATeee.kuet.ac.bd, kamruleeekuetATgmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Sakib Hasan Khan
Assistant Professor
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8305
kuet.sakib@gmail.com,sakib@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Nashrah Afroze (On Leave)
Lecturer
+880-41-775173 Ext-8335
nashrahafroze@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Md. Shafiul Islam
Lecturer
88041769468-75 Ext. 8303
msi@eee.kuet.ac.bd, shafiul.islam41@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Khadijatul Kubra
Lecturer
khadijatulkubra@eee.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Arefin Ahmed Shuvo
Lecturer
arefinahamedshuvo@gmail.com, arefin@eee.kuet.ac.bd