Faculty Member

fmember
Dr. M. M. A. Hashem
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext- 351
hashem@cse.kuet.ac.bd,mma.hashem@gmail.com, mma.hashem@outlook.com
fmember
Dr. K. M. Azharul Hasan
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-355
az@cse.kuet.ac.bd, azhasan@gmail.com
fmember
Dr. Kazi Md. Rokibul Alam
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-365
rokib@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Sheikh Sadi (On Leave)
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-353
sadi@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Akhand
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-363
akhand@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Pintu Chandra Shill
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-375
pintu@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Sk. Md. Masudul Ahsan
Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8369
smahsan@cse.kuet.ac.bd, masudul.ahsan@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Abdus Salim Mollah
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-357
salim9326@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Kowsar Hossain (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
khossain@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Al-Mahmud (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-367
mahmud@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mehenuma Tabassum Omar (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
tabassum@cse.kuet.ac.bd , misty2409@gmail.com
fmember
Saifuddin Mahmud (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
smahmud@cse.kuet.ac.bd, smahmud07@yahoo.com
fmember
Sheikh Imran Hossain (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
imranATcse.kuet.ac.bd, imranhranaATgmail.com
fmember
Jakaria Rabbi (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-377
jakaria_rabbiATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Abdul Awal (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
awalATcse.kuet.ac.bd, awal.kuetATyahoo.com
fmember
Md. Milon Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext.8361
milonislam@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mohammad Insanur Rahman Shuvo (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8357
insan_shuvoATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Animesh Kumar Paul (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
animesh.paulATcse.kuet.ac.bd, animesh10kuetATgmail.com
fmember
Shaikh Akib Shahriyar (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8371
akib.shahriyar@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Abdul Aziz
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext: 8373
abdulaziz@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Prottoy Saha
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8365
prottoy@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
H. M. Abdul Fattah (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext.8353
hussainfattah@cse.kuet.ac.bd, hussainfattah59@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Masum Al Mesba (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8363
masba@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Sunanda Das
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8375
sunanda@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Nazia Jahan Khan Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-361
naziajkc@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dola Das
Assistant Professor
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8377
dola.das@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Shamimur Rahman (On Leave)
Lecturer
md.rahman@cse.kuet.ac.bd, shamimur052@gmail.com
fmember
Kazi Saeed Alam (On Leave)
Lecturer
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8379
saeed.alam@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
S.M. Taslim Uddin Raju
Lecturer
+88-02477733351~69, Ext-8359
raju.taslim@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Motaleb Hossen Manik
Lecturer
Ext-8361
mh.manik@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Ahsan Habib
Lecturer
Ext-8371
mahabib@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Shahidul Salim
Lecturer
ss@cse.kuet.ac.bd