Faculty Member

fmember
Dr. M. M. A. Hashem
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 351
hashem@cse.kuet.ac.bd, mma.hashem@gmail.com,mma.hashem@outlook.com
fmember
Dr. K. M. Azharul Hasan
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-355
az@cse.kuet.ac.bd, azhasan@gmail.com
fmember
Dr. Kazi Md. Rokibul Alam
Professor
rokib@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Sheikh Sadi
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-353
sadi@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Akhand
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-363
akhand@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Pintu Chandra Shill
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-375
pintu@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Sk. Md. Masudul Ahsan
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8369
smahsan@cse.kuet.ac.bd, masudul.ahsan@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Abdus Salim Mollah
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-357
salim9326@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Kowsar Hossain (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
khossain@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Al-Mahmud
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-367
mahmud@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Bishnu Sarker (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
bishnu@cse.kuet.ac.bd , bishnukuet@gmail.com
fmember
Mehenuma Tabassum Omar (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
tabassum@cse.kuet.ac.bd , misty2409@gmail.com
fmember
Saifuddin Mahmud (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
smahmud@cse.kuet.ac.bd, smahmud07@yahoo.com
fmember
Sheikh Imran Hossain (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
imranATcse.kuet.ac.bd, imranhranaATgmail.com
fmember
Jakaria Rabbi
Assistant Professor
jakaria_rabbiATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Abdul Awal (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
awalATcse.kuet.ac.bd, awal.kuetATyahoo.com
fmember
Md. Milon Islam (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.8361
milonislam@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mohammad Insanur Rahman Shuvo
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8357
insan_shuvoATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Animesh Kumar Paul
Assistant Professor
animesh.paulATcse.kuet.ac.bd, animesh10kuetATgmail.com
fmember
Shaikh Akib Shahriyar (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8371
akib.shahriyar@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Abdul Aziz
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext: 8373
abdulaziz@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mahtab Ahmed (On Leave)
Lecturer
mahtabATcse.kuet.ac.bd, navidcseATgmail.com
fmember
Jarin Firose Moon (On Leave)
Lecturer
jarinfiroseATgmail.com
fmember
Md. Shamimur Rahman (On Leave)
Lecturer
md.rahman@cse.kuet.ac.bd, shamimur052@gmail.com
fmember
H. M. Abdul Fattah
Lecturer
+88041769468-75 Ext.8353
hussainfattah@cse.kuet.ac.bd, hussainfattah59@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Masum Al Mesba
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8363
masba@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Prottoy Saha
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8365
prottoy@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Sunanda Das
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext-8375
sunanda@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Nazia Jahan Khan Chowdhury
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext-8351
naziajkc@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mahmudul Hasan (On Leave)
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8355
mahmudul@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Kazi Saeed Alam
Lecturer
saeed.alam@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dola Das
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext-8377
dola.das@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
S.M. Taslim Uddin Raju
Lecturer
raju.taslim@cse.kuet.ac.bd