Faculty Members

(This list is not on the basis of seniority)
Name Dr. S.M. Rabiul Alam image
Designation Professor
Phone +88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 551 (Off.) 28312288 (Res.)
Email rabiul@hum.kuet.ac.bd,rabiulsmalam@yahoo.com
 
Name Dr. Razia Khatun image
Designation Professor
Phone +88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 555 (Off.) 556 (Res.)
Email rkhatun@hum.kuet.ac.bd,r_khatun75@yahoo.com
 
Name Munshi Tauhiduzzaman image
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 553 (Off.) 554 (Res.)
Email mtzaman@hum.kuet.ac.bd
 
Name Shuheli Shaila Ahmed image
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 557 (Off.) 558 (Res.)
Email shuheli@hum.kuet.ac.bd,shuhelisahmed@gmail.com
 
Name Md. Shahinur Alam Sarker image
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 559 (Off.)
Email shahin@hum.kuet.ac.bd,shahins84@gmail.com
 
Name Shahrear Roman image
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +88-041-769468 ~71 Ext: 561 (Off.)
Email shahrear@hum.kuet.ac.bd, shahrear@econdu.ac.bd
 
Name Massrura Mostofa image
Designation Assistant Professor
Phone +88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-559
Email massrura_mostofa@hum.kuet.ac.bd
 
Name Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal image
Designation Lecturer
Phone +88041769468-75 Ext.552
Email