Faculty Member
Cinque Terre
Dr. S.M. Rabiul Alam
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 551 (Off.) 28312288 (Res.)
rabiul@hum.kuet.ac.bd,rabiulsmalam@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Razia Khatun
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 555 (Off.) 556 (Res.)
rkhatun@hum.kuet.ac.bd,r_khatun75@yahoo.com
Cinque Terre
Dr. Md. Shahinur Alam Sarker
Associate Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 559 (Off.)
shahin@hum.kuet.ac.bd,shahins84@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Munshi Tauhiduzzaman
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 553
mtzaman@hum.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Shuheli Shaila Ahmed (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
shuheli@hum.kuet.ac.bd,shuhelisahmed@gmail.com
Cinque Terre
Massrura Mostofa
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-559
massrura_mostofa@hum.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Shahrear Roman
Assistant Professor
+88-041-769468 ~71 Ext: 561 (Off.)
shahrear@hum.kuet.ac.bd, shahrear@econdu.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Abu-Hena Mostofa Kamal
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.8561
mostofakamal@hum.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Tania Haque
Lecturer
+88041769468-75 Ext.8551
tania438834@hum.kuet.ac.bd
Cinque Terre
Musammat Mehzabin
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8545
mahzebinbristy@gmail.com