Faculty Member

fmember
Dr. M. M. A. Hashem
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 351
hashem@cse.kuet.ac.bd, mma.hashem@gmail.com,mma.hashem@outlook.com
fmember
Dr. K. M. Azharul Hasan
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-355
az@cse.kuet.ac.bd, azhasan@gmail.com
fmember
Dr. Kazi Md. Rokibul Alam
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-365
rokib@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Sheikh Sadi
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-353
sadi@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Akhand
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-363
akhand@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Pintu Chandra Shill
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-375
pintuATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Sk. Mohammad Masudul Ahsan
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8369
smmasudulahsan@yahoo.com
fmember
Md. Abdus Salim Mollah
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-357
salim9326@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Kowsar Hossain
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-371
khossain@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
G. M. Mashrur-E-Elahi (On leave for Higher Study)
Assistant Professor
melahiATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Al-Mahmud
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-367
mahmudATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Bishnu Sarker (On leave for Higher Study)
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-371
bishnu@cse.kuet.ac.bd , bishnukuet@gmail.com
fmember
Mehenuma Tabassum Omar
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75, Ext-361
tabassumATcse.kuet.ac.bd , misty2409ATgmail.com
fmember
Saifuddin Mahmud
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-359
smahmudATcse.kuet.ac.bd, smahmud07ATyahoo.com
fmember
Sheikh Imran Hossain
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-379
imranATcse.kuet.ac.bd, imranhranaATgmail.com
fmember
Jakaria Rabbi (On leave for Higher Study)
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-377
jakaria_rabbiATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Abdul Awal
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-373
awalATcse.kuet.ac.bd, awal.kuetATyahoo.com
fmember
Mahtab Ahmed (On leave for Higher Study)
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75, Ext-8351
mahtabATcse.kuet.ac.bd, navidcseATgmail.com
fmember
Jarin Firose Moon
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75, Ext-8355
jarinfiroseATgmail.com
fmember
Animesh Kumar Paul
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8353
animesh.paulATcse.kuet.ac.bd, animesh10kuetATgmail.com
fmember
Mohammad Insanur Rahman Shuvo
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8357
insan_shuvoATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Shamimur Rahman
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-350
md.rahmanATcse.kuet.ac.bd, shamimur052@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Milon Islam
Lecturer
+88041769468-75 Ext.8361
fmember
Shaikh Akib Shahriyar
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8371
akib.shahriyar@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Abdul Aziz
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext: 8373
abdulaziz@cse.kuet.ac.bd