Faculty Member

fmember
Dr. M. M. A. Hashem
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext- 351
hashem@cse.kuet.ac.bd, mma.hashem@gmail.com,mma.hashem@outlook.com
fmember
Dr. K. M. Azharul Hasan
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-355
az@cse.kuet.ac.bd, azhasan@gmail.com
fmember
Dr. Kazi Md. Rokibul Alam
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-365
rokib@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Sheikh Sadi
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-353
sadi@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Akhand
Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-363
akhand@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Pintu Chandra Shill
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-375
pintuATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dr. Sk. Mohammad Masudul Ahsan
Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8369
smmasudulahsan@yahoo.com
fmember
Md. Abdus Salim Mollah
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-357
salim9326@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Kowsar Hossain (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
khossain@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
G. M. Mashrur-E-Elahi (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
melahiATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Al-Mahmud
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-367
mahmudATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Bishnu Sarker (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
bishnu@cse.kuet.ac.bd , bishnukuet@gmail.com
fmember
Mehenuma Tabassum Omar
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75, Ext-361
tabassumATcse.kuet.ac.bd , misty2409ATgmail.com
fmember
Saifuddin Mahmud (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
smahmudATcse.kuet.ac.bd, smahmud07ATyahoo.com
fmember
Sheikh Imran Hossain
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468-75 Ext-379
imranATcse.kuet.ac.bd, imranhranaATgmail.com
fmember
Jakaria Rabbi (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
jakaria_rabbiATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Abdul Awal (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-373
awalATcse.kuet.ac.bd, awal.kuetATyahoo.com
fmember
Md. Milon Islam
Assistant Professor
+88041769468-75 Ext.8361
milonislam@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mahtab Ahmed (On Leave)
Lecturer
mahtabATcse.kuet.ac.bd, navidcseATgmail.com
fmember
Jarin Firose Moon (On Leave)
Lecturer
jarinfiroseATgmail.com
fmember
Animesh Kumar Paul (On Leave)
Lecturer
animesh.paulATcse.kuet.ac.bd, animesh10kuetATgmail.com
fmember
Mohammad Insanur Rahman Shuvo
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8357
insan_shuvoATcse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Md. Shamimur Rahman (On Leave)
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-350
md.rahmanATcse.kuet.ac.bd, shamimur052@gmail.com
fmember
Shaikh Akib Shahriyar
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8371
akib.shahriyar@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Abdul Aziz
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext: 8373
abdulaziz@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
H. M. Abdul Fattah
Lecturer
+88041769468-75 Ext.8353
hussainfattah@cse.kuet.ac.bd, hussainfattah59@gmail.com
fmember
Md. Masum Al Mesba
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8363
masba@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Prottoy Saha
Lecturer
+88041-769468 ~ 75 Ext-8365
prottoy@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Sunanda Das
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext-8375
sunanda@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Nazia Jahan Khan Chowdhury
Lecturer
+88041-769468-75 Ext-8351
naziajkc@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Mahmudul Hasan
Lecturer
+880-41-769468-75, Ext. 8355
mahmudul@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Kazi Saeed Alam
Lecturer
saeed.alam@cse.kuet.ac.bd
fmember
Dola Das
Lecturer